View Poll Results: Rate/Review Futurama 4ACV06 "Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV"

Voters
40. You may not vote on this poll
  • 5/5: Bender SHOULD be allowed on TV.

9 22.50%
  • 4/5: Good, but not great.

15 37.50%
  • 3/5: Average.

11 27.50%
  • 2/5: Bad.

5 12.50%
  • 1/5: Worst episode ever... nearly.

0 0%
  • 0/5: Holy crap, Bender should NOT be allowed on TV! Neither should Futurama!

0 0%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Paul

Rate/Review Futurama 4ACV06 "Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV"

I'm surprised nobody has created this poll yet! I'm not very good at thinking up witty options, so I'll just go with the basics.

~~~

It was such a huge improvement on the previous for episodes. Ok, so Cubert and Dwight were as annoying as ever, but the episode was very good itself. The ending credits were great, and the F.A.R.T jokes were pretty funny as well (dammit, I sound immature when I say that.) Fry - what can I say? It felt like it was the first season again. He was great. A definite 5/5 from me for this episode. I just hope The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings can match up to these standards. Thank you, and goodnight.

He's undeniably real George Cauldron's Avatar

Bend Her was on Sky tonight.

Paul

Originally posted by George Cauldron
    Bend Her was on Sky tonight.
    True. But this is on in America tonight and I downloaded it. I'm so impatient...

Oooh.....you even saw it before the Americans. But will the episode that actually airs on television be any different to the one you downloaded, in regard to content? More dialogue may be added, or most likely, parts of the episode will be trimmed due to time.

Paul

Originally posted by George Cauldron
    Oooh.....you even saw it before the Americans. But will the episode that actually airs on television be any different to the one you downloaded, in regard to content? More dialogue may be added, or most likely, parts of the episode will be trimmed due to time.